Les rédacteurs

Les étudiants de la 27e promo de la licence Pro Presse de proximité de l’ESJ Lille prennent la relève en 2021/2022 !

Antonin Albert

07 83 81 51 73 - anto.alb38@gmail.com

Adèle Berthou

07 81 16 08 31 - berthouadela@gmail.com

Clara Bousquet

06 20 94 20 48 - bclaraclara@gmail.com

Guillaume Cazcarra

06 60 59 46 28 - guillaumecazcarra@yahoo.fr

Bastien Chaize

06 61 51 18 56 - bchaize.pro@gmail.com

Corentin Chevalier

06 52 23 17 11 - corentin.chevalier83@gmail.com

Romane Chevaliez

06 14 32 36 50 - chevaliez.romane@gmail.com

Ervan Couderc

06 71 48 04 38 - ervan.coud@gmail.com

Léa Denet

06 03 49 33 21 - leadenet@orange.fr

Cyriane Duthoit

06 40 30 99 73 - cyrianeduthoit11@gmail.com

Ornella Gache

06 68 85 70 32 - ornellagache1@gmail.com

Margot Herrada

07 81 50 53 68 - margot.herrada@gmail.com

Romaric Larue

06 03 95 25 59 - romaric.6.1@hotmail.fr

Alice Magar

06 08 55 73 32 - alice.magar31@gmail.com

Hugo Mougin

06 01 44 94 28 - hugo.mougin1@gmail.com

Jean-Baptiste Ployart

07 85 35 95 62 - ployart.jb@hotmaill.com

Laura Ouvrard

06 59 97 28 80 - laura.ouvrardlo@gmail.com

Clara Rigoli

06 42 61 82 71 - clara.rigoli@outlook.com

Matteo Urru

06 92 22 09 90 - u.mat@free.fr